• About Us

    About Us

Faculty and Staff

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

View PDF of Directory


 A

Holly Abeels

Holly Abeels
Extension Agent
Brevard County
habeels@ufl.edu

Chuck Adams

Charles Adams
Specialist, Marine Economics
cmadams@ufl.edu

Rober Ahrens

Robert Ahrens
Fisheries Research Affiliate
rahrens@ufl.edu

Micheal Allen

Micheal Allen
Fisheries Research Affiliate
msal@ufl.edu

ankersen

Tom Ankersen
Specialist, Legal
ankersen@
law.ufl.edu


B

George Baker

George Baker
Seafood Specialist
glba@ufl.edu

Savanna Barry

Savanna Barry
Regional Specialized Sea Grant Agent, Nature Coast
savanna.barry
@ufl.edu

Ray Bodrey

Ray Bodrey
Extension Agent
Gulf County
rbodrey@ufl.edu

Rebecca Burton

Rebecca Burton
Communications Coordinator
rlburton@ufl.edu


C

Libby Carnahan

Libby Carnahan
Extension Agent
Pinellas County
lcarnahan@
co.pinellas.fl.us

David Chagaris

David Chagaris
Fisheries Research Affiliate
dchagaris@ufl.edu

Angela Collins

Angela Collins
Regional Extension Agent
Manatee, Hillsborough and Sarasota counties
abcollins@ufl.edu

Sharon Cook

Sharon Cook
Administrative Assistant
scook@ufl.edu

LeRoy Cresswell

LeRoy Creswell
Regional Extension Agent
Indian River REC
creswell@ufl.edu


F

Pamela Fletcher

Pamela Fletcher
Climate Change Specialist
pamela.fletcher@
noaa.gov

 


G

JP Gellermann

Jeffrey P. Gellermann 
Extension Agent, Martin County
jpgeller@ufl.edu

Corina Guevara

Corina Guevara
Program Assistant,
Boating and Waterway Planning
corina@ufl.edu

 


H

Brittany Hall-Scharf

Brittany Hall-Scharf
Extension Agent
Hernando County
bhallscharf@ufl.edu

Ed Harvey

Ed Harvey
Assistant Director, Fiscal Operations
ejh@ufl.edu

Karl Havens

Karl Havens
Director
khavens@ufl.edu

Joy Hazell

Joy Hazell
Regional Extension Agent
jhazell@leegov.com

Kate Hellgren

Kate Hellgren
FMNP Coordinator
khellgren
@ufl.edu


J

Scott Jackson

Scott Jackson
Extenstion Agent
Bay County
lsj@ufl.edu


K

Andrew Kane Aquatic Health Speciallist kane@ufl.edu

Andrew Kane
Aquatic Health Specialist
kane@ufl.edu

Lisa Krimsky

Lisa Krimsky
Regional Specialized Agent
Water Resources
lkrimsky@ufl.edu

Shelly Krueger Extension Agent Monroe County shellykrueger@ufl.edu

Shelly Krueger
Extension Agent
Monroe County
shellykrueger
@ufl.edu


L

lindberg

Bill Lindberg
Specialist, Fisheries
wjl@ufl.edu

lorenzen

Kai Lorenzen
Specialist, Fisheries
klorenzen@ufl.edu

lorenzen

Erik Lovestrand
Extension Director
Franklin County
elovestrand@ufl.edu


M

Melissa Macarages

Melissa Macarages
Executive Assistant
mmacarages@
ufl.edu

Marty Main

Marty Main
Associate Director,
Extension
mmain@ufl.edu

Maia McGuire

Maia McGuire
Extension Agent
Flagler and
St. Johns counties
mpmcg@ufl.edu


O

Rick O'Connor

Rick O’Connor
Extension Agent
Escambia County
roc1@ufl.edu

Cortney Ohs

Cortney Ohs
Aquaculture Specialist
cohs@ufl.edu

Steve Otwell, Professor, PH.D. Food Science and Human Nutrition.

Steve Otwell
Seafood Specialist
Emeritus
otwell@ufl.edu


 P

Joshua

Joshua Patterson
Restoration Aquaculture Specialist
joshuapatterson
@ufl.edu


R

Sandi Reveille

Sandi Reveille
Administrative Support Assistant, Extension
sreveille@ufl.edu

Thomas Ruppert

Thomas Ruppert
Coastal Planning Specialist
truppert@ufl.edu

 


S

Charles Sidman

Charles Sidman
Associate Director,
Research
csidman@ufl.edu

staugler

Betty Staugler
Extension Agent
Charlotte County
staugler@ufl.edu

stephens

Heather Stephens
Program Assistant
h.stephens@ufl.edu

John Stevely

John Stevely
Extension Agent
Emeritus
jsmarine@ufl.edu

Leslie Sturmer

Leslie Sturmer
Aquaculture Extension Agent
Statewide
lnst@ufl.edu

Bob Swett

Bob Swett
Boating and Waterway Planning
Specialist
rswett@ufl.edu

 


T

Laura Tiu

Laura Tiu
Extension Agent
Okaloosa and Walton Counties
lgtiu@ufl.edu


 U

Armando Ubeda

Armando J. Ubeda
Extension Agent
Sarasota County
aubeda@ufl.edu


V

Chris Verlinde

Chris Verlinde
Extension Agent
Santa Rosa County
chrismv@ufl.edu

 


W

Monica Wilson

Monica Wilson
Gulf Oil Spill Research Extension Specialist
monicawilson447
@ufl.edu


Y

Huiping Yang

Huiping Yang
Aquaculture Specialist
huipingyang@ufl.edu


Z

Dorothy Zimmerman

Dorothy Zimmerman
Director,
Communications
dozimmer@ufl.edu