A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

View PDF of Directory


 A

Holly Abeels
Extension Agent
Brevard County
habeels@ufl.edu
Robert Ahrens
Fisheries Research
Affiliate
rahrens@ufl.edu

B

Savanna Barry
Regional Specialized Sea Grant Agent, 
Nature Coast
savanna.barry@ufl.edu
Ray Bodrey
Extension Agent

Gulf County
rbodrey@ufl.edu
Ruth Borger
Asst. VP UF/IFAS Communications

rborger@ufl.edu

C

Ed Camp
Fisheries Research Affiliate
edvcamp@ufl.edu
Mark Clark
Florida Sea Grant Affiliate Faculty
clarkmw@ufl.edu
Angela Collins
Regional Extension Agent

Manatee, Hillsborough and Sarasota Counties
abcollins@ufl.edu
Sharon Cook
Administrative Assistant

scook@ufl.edu
LeRoy Creswell
Regional Extension Agent

Indian River REC
creswell@ufl.edu

 E

Vincent Encomio
Extension Agent

Martin and St. Lucie Counties
vencomio@ufl.edu

F

G

Corina Guevara
Student and Education Coordinator

corina@ufl.edu

H

  • null

    Joy Hazell

Joy Hazell
Regional Extension Agent

jhazell@ufl.edu

J

K

Andrew Kane
Aquatic Health Specialist

kane@ufl.edu
Lisa Krimsky
Regional Specialized Agent

Water Resources
lkrimsky@ufl.edu

L

Sherry Larkin
Interim Director

Slarkin@ufl.edu
Erik Lovestrand
Extension Director

Franklin County
elovestrand@ufl.edu

M

Maurizio Martinelli
Florida Coral Disease Response Coordinator
mmartinelli1@ufl.edu
Maia McGuire
Extension Agent

Flagler and St. Johns counties
mpmcg@ufl.edu
Ben Murphy
Program Assistant, Communications
benjaminmurphy@ufl.edu

O

Rick O’Connor
Extension Agent

Escambia County
roc1@ufl.edu
Steve Otwell
Seafood Specialist

Emeritus
otwell@ufl.edu

 P

R

Sandi Reveille
Administrative Support Assistant
Extension

sreveille@ufl.edu
Laura Reynolds
Coastal Health Research Affiliate

LKReynolds@ufl.edu

S

Ashley Smyth
Coastal Health Research Affiliate
ashley.smyth@ufl.edu
Betty Staugler
Extension Agent

Charlotte County
staugler@ufl.edu
Leslie Sturmer
Aquaculture Extension Agent

Statewide
lnst@ufl.edu

T

Laura Tiu
Extension Agent 

Okaloosa and Walton Counties 
lgtiu@ufl.edu

U

Armando Ubeda
Extension Agent 

Sarasota County 
aubeda@ufl.edu

V

Rodrigo Venegas
Assistant Director, Fiscal Operations
rodvenegas@ufl.edu
Chris Verlinde
Extension Agent

Santa Rosa County
chrismv@ufl.edu

W

Monica Wilson
Gulf Oil Spill Research Extension Specialist

monicawilson447@ufl.edu
Anita Wright
Aquatic Pathogens Research Affiliate
acw@ufl.edu

Y

Z

Ana Zangroniz
Extension Agent

Miami-Dade County
azangroniz@ufl.edu