• About Us

    About Us

Faculty and Staff

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

View PDF of Directory


 A

Holly Abeels

Holly Abeels
Extension Agent
Brevard County
habeels@ufl.edu

Chuck Adams

Charles Adams
Specialist, Marine Economics
cmadams@ufl.edu

ankersen

Tom Ankersen
Specialist, Legal
ankersen@
law.ufl.edu

Jaime Arnold

Jaime Arnold
Senior Executive Assistant, Extension
jaimearnold@ufl.edu


B

George Baker

George Baker
Seafood Specialist
glba@ufl.edu

Rebecca Burton

Rebecca Burton
Communications Coordinator
rlburton@ufl.edu


C

Libby Carnahan

Libby Carnahan
Extension Agent
Pinellas County
lcarnahan@
co.pinellas.fl.us

Sharon Cook

Sharon Cook
Administrative Assistant
scook@ufl.edu

LeRoy Cresswell

LeRoy Creswell
Regional Extension Agent
Indian River REC
creswell@ufl.edu


D

Bruce Delaney

Bruce Delaney
Affiliate
delaneyb@ufl.edu

 


F

Pamela Fletcher

Pamela Fletcher
Regional Agent
pamela.fletcher@
noaa.gov

Bryan Fluech

Bryan Fluech
Extension Agent
Collier County
fluech@ufl.edu

 


G

Corina Guevara

Corina Guevara
Program Assistant,
Boating and Waterway Planning
corina@ufl.edu

 


H

Ed Harvey

Ed Harvey
Assistant Director, Fiscal Operations
ejh@ufl.edu

Karl Havens

Karl Havens
Director
khavens@ufl.edu

Joy Hazell

Joy Hazell
Regional Extension Agent
jhazell@leegov.com

Kate Hellgren

Kate Hellgren
FMNP Coordinator
khellgren
@ufl.edu


J

Scott Jackson

Scott Jackson
Extenstion Agent
Bay County
lsj@ufl.edu

Heather Jones

Heather Jones
Program Assistant
heathermjones
@ufl.edu


K

Andrew Kane Aquatic Health Speciallist kane@ufl.edu

Andrew Kane
Aquatic Health Specialist
kane@ufl.edu

Lisa Krimsky

Lisa Krimsky
Extension Agent
Miami-Dade County
lkrimsky@ufl.edu

Shelly Krueger Extension Agent Monroe County shellykrueger@ufl.edu

Shelly Krueger
Extension Agent
Monroe County
shellykrueger
@ufl.edu


L

lindberg

Bill Lindberg
Specialist, Fisheries
wjl@ufl.edu

lorenzen

Kai Lorenzen
Specialist, Fisheries
klorenzen@ufl.edu

lorenzen

Erik Lovestrand
Extension Director
Franklin County
elovestrand@ufl.edu


M

Marty Main

Marty Main
Associate Director,
Extension
mmain@ufl.edu

Carlos Martinez

Carlos Martinez
Extension Agent
Statewide
carlosvm@ufl.edu

Maia McGuire

Maia McGuire
Extension Agent
Flagler and
St. Johns counties
mpmcg@ufl.edu


O

Rick O'Connor

Rick O’Connor
Extension Agent
Escambia County
roc1@ufl.edu

Cortney Ohs

Cortney Ohs
Aquaculture Specialist
cohs@ufl.edu

Steve Otwell, Professor, PH.D. Food Science and Human Nutrition.

Steve Otwell
Seafood Specialist
Emeritus
otwell@ufl.edu

 


R

Thomas Ruppert

Thomas Ruppert
Coastal Planning Specialist
truppert@ufl.edu

 


S

Charles Sidman

Charles Sidman
Associate Director,
Research
csidman@ufl.edu

staugler

Betty Staugler
Extension Agent
Charlotte County
staugler@ufl.edu

John Stevely

John Stevely
Extension Agent
Emeritus
jsmarine@ufl.edu

Leslie Sturmer

Leslie Sturmer
Aquaculture Extension Agent
Statewide
lnst@ufl.edu

Bob Swett

Bob Swett
Boating and Waterway Planning
Specialist
rswett@ufl.edu

 


V

Chris Verlinde

Chris Verlinde
Extension Agent
Santa Rosa County
chrismv@ufl.edu

 


W

Geoff Wallat

Geoff Wallat
Extension Agent
Taylor County
gwallat@ufl.edu

Jackie Whitehouse

Jackie Whitehouse
Executive Secretary
jhw04@ufl.edu

Monica Wilson

Monica Wilson
Gulf Oil Spill Research Extension Specialist
monicawilson447
@ufl.edu

 


Z

Dorothy Zimmerman

Dorothy Zimmerman
Director,
Communications
dozimmer@ufl.edu

 


Share Button